Yorkshire Crisps Shows and Markets 2016

We will be out and about with our trade-stand again throughout 2016, enabling more of you to enjoy our deliciously moreish, gourmet crisps.

With festivals, shows and farmers markets, we have something going on right through the year, so why not come along and say hello to our team and take the opportunity to sample some of our crisps?  With 10 tempting tastes in the range there is sure to be something you like, and our unique,100g re-sealable, stay-fresh drums make great gifts for any food lover.

We will be attending the following shows and markets throughout 2016 and this list will be updated as we add any further events.

 

Humber Bridge Farmers Market & Craft Fair, Humber Bridge Viewing Area, Hessle, Hull (9am – 1pm)

Sunday, 1st May

Sunday, 5th June

Sunday, 3rd July

Sunday, 7th August 

Sunday, 4th September

Sunday, 2nd October

Sunday, 6th November

Sunday, 4th December

Thursday, 22nd December

 

The Great Yorkshire Show, Harrogate

Tuesday 12th July

Wednesday 13th July

Thursday 14th July

 

Otley Food & Drink Festival, Market Square, Otley

Sunday 17th July

Sunday 18th December

 

Driffield Show, Kellythorpe, Driffield

Wednesday 20th July

 

Nantwich Show, Whitchurch Road, Nantwich, Cheshire

Wednesday 27th July

 

Yorkshire Dales Food & Drink Festival, Skipton Auction Mart, Skipton

Saturday 30th July

Sunday 31st July

 

Beverley Festival of Christmas, Beverley, East Yorkshire

Sunday 11th December

  

You can also find our crisps on sale in many independent retailers, farm shops throughout the UK, plus regional supermarkets as well as John Lewis Food Halls. They are also available to purchase online here